## INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR SENATE SCHOLARSHIPS & PRIZES COMMITTEE

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY भारतीय प्रोद्योगिकी संस्थान, कानपुर

1 2 MAR 2018

निदेशालक I DIRECTORATE

No.: SSPC /Donor/2017-18/ Q69

Dt: 12<sup>th</sup> March 2018

The Director IIT, Kanpur

Respected Sir,

Please find enclosed herewith 2<sup>nd</sup> list of Donor Scholarship for the academic year 2017-18 to the respective students in the list.

Kindly accord your approval.

Thanking You,

Sincerely,

(Mohit. S. Law) Chairman, SSPC

12th MARCH! 18

## 2nd List

S.No	Scholarship Name	Roll No	Name	Deptt.	Prog.
1	Anita and Santosh Mehra Scholarship	150349	Kumbhare Pritesh Gulab	EE	B.Tech
		150820	Vishal Srivastava	EE	B.Tech
2	Jayalakshmi Sholarship	14003	Aakanksha Singh	BSBE	B.Tech
3	Prof. Netarlal Kapur Scholarship	150499	Prakhar Agarwal	CSE	B.Tech
4	A. Smt. Shyam Lata Garg Scholarship	170371	Maitreyee Srivastava	AE	B.Tech
5	Swaminathan and Garg Scholarship	150687	Shiwansh Raj Rai	AE	B.Tech
6	Class of 1984 Scholarship	150159	Asim Katakwar	ME	B.Tech
		14807319	Kisalaya Mishra	AE	Dual
7	Mahabala - Rajaraman Scholarship	150219	Deepanshu Bansal	CSE	B.Tech
8	Nirmala & Ashok Keshari Scholarship	14418	Nayan Deshmukh	CSE	B.Tech
9	Swami Sivananda Memorial Scholarship	14143	Ashish Sharma	CHE	B.Tech
		150375	Manish Chauhan	ECO	BS
10	Anil and Reshma Nigam Scholarship	170712	Soumik Ghosh	AE	B.Tech
11	Dr. D. R. Bhagat Scholarship (CSE)	150368	Madhukant	CSE	B.Tech
12	Dr. D. R. Bhagat Scholarship (EE)	150809	Vipul	EE	B.Tech
13	Dr. Hari Mohan And Pushpa Srivastava Scholarship	150564	Raman Pratap Singh	EE	B.Tech
14	Dr. K.P. Gupta Scholarship	150463	Nishkarsh Agarwal	MSE	B.Tech
15	Govinda and Indira Srikantiah Scholarship	150529	Priyavrat Arya	ME	B.Tech
16	Guru Ji Ghashit Ram Scholarship	150110	Anshul Goel	ECO	BS
		160575	Ritesh Kumar	EE	B.Tech
17	Indra Dhanush Award Scholarship	170391	Mohammad Sahil Khan	CHE	B.Tech
18	Neeraj Kapoor Memorial Scholarship	14785	Vaibhav Nagar	CSE	B.Tech
19	Prof. CNR Rao Science Talent Scholarship	14818773	Upadhyay Aman Radheshyam	СНМ	Dual
20	Shri D.P. Shukla Scholarship	160778	Vibhor Porwal	CSE	B.Tech
21	Shri Shanker Lal and Shrimati Prema Devi Agarwal Memorial Scholarship	160767	Vaibhav Mittal	CSE	B.Tech
22	Smt. Jagat Kaur Memorial Scholarship	14056	Akshat Mittal	EE	B.Tech
23	Smt. Saraswati Singh Scholarship	14807829	Yogendra Kumar	EE	Dual
24	D. Sree Ramjee Lal Garg Scholarship	13514	Priyank Pathak	EE	Double Major
25	Sri Temasek IIT K Scholarship	14141	Ashish Kumar	ME	B.Tech
26	Tapan Kumar & Swapna Bandyopadhyay Scholarship	160443	Nidanshu Arora	CSE	B.Tech
27	Yasodha Yadav Scholarship	14807090	Amrendra Singh	EE	Dual
		14807424	Nikhil Bansal	MSE	Dual
28	Yogendra Nath & Sushma Gupta Scholarship	160199	Bhumireddy Venkata Nithish Reddy	EE	B.Tech
29	S.C. Mehrotra Scholarship	160699	Somesh Pandey	CE	B.Teeh

30	Prof. Girdhar Gopal Shukla Memorial Scholarship	161067	Rahul	MTH	M.Sc
31	Dr. R.K. Singhal Memorial Scholarship	170595	Rohit Saini	BSBE	B.Tech
32	Nitish Thakor Scholarship	170623	Sandeep Kumar Routray	EE	B.Tech
33	NS Rajaraman Scholarship	14807589	Salik Ahmed Khan	CE	Dual
34	P.D. Murti Scholarship	160119	Ankit Kumar	ME	B.Tech
		160245	Dipankar Dutta	AE	B.Tech
		170459	Paramveer Dharmavir Raol	CSE	B.Tech
35	Simran Mandeep Kainth Memorial Scholarship	160733	Suyash Baranwal	CE	B.Tech
36	Shrikant Mishra Scholarship	171082	Mahesh Singh Harariya	CHM	M.Sc
37	IWA Bonn Scholarship	14233	Faizal	ME	B.Tech
		14585	Saiyam Surana	ME	B.Tech
		14807111	Anshid Nuhman P	ME	Dual
38	Kinra Scholarship	170656	Shashankh C	ME	B.Tech

Kindly accord your approval.

Thanking you,

(Mohit. S. Law) Chairman, SSPC

Kth MAR 18

Approyed

(Director)